Kontaktid

 

 

Liivi Lents  

Juhataja
53 035 883

liivi.lents@sauevald.ee

 

 



Tiina Univer  

Perenaine
6 595 070
56 15 78 28
tiina.univer@sauevald.ee

 

 



Kaire Sildnik

  

Hooldustöötaja Saue linnas
5 245 569

kaire.sildnik@sauevald.ee

 



Jane Põldmäe

  

Tugiisik
5236638

jane.poldmae@sauevald.ee


 

Rita Reino

Sotsiaalhooldaja Laagris
53 358 149

rita.reino@sauevald.ee



 

Elgi Sassi

Hooldustöötaja Riisiperes ja Nissis
55520256

elgi.sassi@sauevald.ee

 

 

Jelena Kenzap

Hooldustöötaja
53302541

jelena.kenzap@sauevald.ee


 

Arvo Vent

Hooldustöötaja/autojuht
5260147

arvo.vent@sauevald.ee 

 Maris Hein

 518 24 789

 hooldustöötaja Saue linnas

 maris.hein@sauevald.ee

Aadress: Kütise 4, Saue linn, Saue vald, 76505, Harju maakond

Telefon: 659 5070

Lahtiolekuajad:

E, T, K, N 9.00 - 17.00

R 9.00 - 14.00

Asukoht

Kütise 4, Saue linn