Kontaktid

 

 

Liivi Lents  

Juhataja
5303 5883

liivi.lents@sauevald.ee

 

 



Tiina Univer  

Perenaine
659 5070
5615 7828

 

tiina.univer@sauevald.ee

 

 



Kaire Sildnik

  

Hooldustöötaja Saue linnas
524 5569

kaire.sildnik@sauevald.ee

 



Jane Põldmäe

  

Tugiisik
523 6638

jane.poldmae@sauevald.ee


 

Rita Reino

Hooldustöötaja Laagris
5335 8149

rita.reino@sauevald.ee



 

Elgi Sassi

Hooldustöötaja Riisiperes
5552 0256

elgi.sassi@sauevald.ee

 

 

Jelena Kenzap

Hooldustöötaja
5330 2541

jelena.kenzap@sauevald.ee


 

Arvo Vent

Hooldustöötaja/autojuht
526 0147

arvo.vent@sauevald.ee 

 


 

Anne Veelaid

Hooldustöötaja
5192 4789

anne.veelaid@sauevald.ee 

 

Asukoht

Aadress: Kütise 4, Saue linn 76505, Saue vald, Harju maakond

Telefon: 659 5070

Lahtiolekuajad:

E 8.00 - 18.00

T, K, N 8.00 - 16.00

R 8.00 - 14.00

Asukoht

Saue, Kütise 4.